stylish flesh stp review (warning: images of phallic prosthetics)

WARNING: IMAGES OF PHALLIC PROSTHETICS FOLLOW THE REVIEW! NOT SUITABLE FOR UNDERAGE READERS. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED, I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR MINORS ACCESSING THESE IMAGES!

(There is no nudity nor images of someone in underwear contained within this post, the images are not of the prosthetics in use. This will come later and advance warning will be given.)

I decided to treat myself. I’d been experiencing quite significant amounts of lower dysphoria for a while and was getting a little concerned about using bathrooms, what with the new job. I wanted to be able to use the correct bathroom instead of having to leave the castle (Yes, castle. I work in one. I think I mentioned all this last time) to nip down to the public toilets across the way and thus avoid my co-workers. So, as I said before, I saved up for an stp from the stylish flesh shop. They offer several choices for a circumcised and uncircumcised look on all their packing products, three styles of stp including a sleeve style for trans men who’ve already had metoidioplasty and still want to pack, a big spoon receptacle and a small spoon receptacle. They also sell masturbators for post-metoidioplasty men and various patterns for their packing harnesses.

Without further ado, my review of the stylish endy packer with big spoon stp.

I ordered on the 2nd of January, received an order receipt by email almost straight away. I wasn’t totally convinced by the liqpay system but was reassured by not having to sign up to use it. It processes card details like any other payment system. The item is tracked through the Russian postal system and apparently tracked through Royal mail, although mine arrived before it actually showed up on the royal mail tracking site. I’d expected it to take up to a month, it only took a matter of weeks so needless to say, I was very impressed. The packaging is simple, it mentions ‘rubber toy’ and ‘clothes for rubber toy’ so nothing giving away what it is, but it is very clear it came from Russia. The stp is packed separately inside the package, in a bag with a lot of powder, either talc or cornstarch. To keep it in good condition, it is recommended to wash products like this with mild soap and water and dust with cornstarch, which keeps it soft and stops it attracting fluff and dirt.

Being British, uncircumcised was the realistic option which is what led me to this site in the first pace. I ordered mine in caramel, after seeing the pictures, because penile skin is often a shade darker than the skin around the groin and I wanted to ‘play it safe’ by going darker rather than lighter. I would have chosen the ‘light colour’ option but it looked far too pale for me since I’m a very lightly tanned caucasian. I chose the endy rather than the others, having seen reviews and images of it online, because I had trouble with my 3.5″ mr limpy sticking out and didn’t want the same problem if I bought the ‘mini packy’ from this shop. The endy seemed to hang just right without being too long or too obtrusive. I’d seen pictures of it in harnesses and underwear so I knew roughly how it would hang. Some pictures made it look a little bulky, and it is bulkier than the reelmajik basic packer for sure.

It measures just longer than the mr limpy extra small, is made of cyberskin and is built to hang down rather than stick out. The testicles are a little bigger than the mr limpy and are uneven to mimic real testicles which can often hang differently. The balls are flat backed, the stp spoon is built into the packer and the sealant or glue isn’t especially visible which is nice. The hook for the spoon works well but is tricky to get the hang of standing wearing the device, not very discreet at a urinal, but I have found it’s actually more comfortable to wear it and leave it unhooked. This also helps it sit in place properly and saves you having to unhook it at a urinal too, but it’s really a matter of preference. The detailing on the foreskin is good, there are wrinkles and a small amount of excess ‘skin’ at the tip, pretty good for a basic prosthetic. The blue coloured veins on the shaft aren’t brilliant, I’m told they look much more realistic on the darker colours, but for the light ones they’re just too stark. The veins on the balls aren’t especially realistic either, they are raised with no colour to them, but they do make it look like there are skin folds under the shaft. The urethral opening is a bit round and wide to be realistic and the colour of the ‘head’ inside is a bit bright and dark but it would survive a cursory glance at a urinal. The material is very squidgy and squishy and really feels good to touch.

As for peeing, it took very little practise. As long as the inner tube inside the shaft isn’t bent, pointed too high or obstructed, it’s quite hard to get wrong. No leaks out the back, no spraying. I tried the first couple of times without the harness, in the shower. Then, with harness and finally in the toilet bowl. Success, not one disaster. I’ve yet to try in underwear but I’m confident it’ll be fine. It doesn’t even need to be held against you at the back as long as it’s in place properly, I can just walk up to the toilet, point and pee. It does need vigorously shaking out after as some urine gets trapped in the spoon and tube and your pubic hair (if you’re not shaved down there), so in the interest of hygiene I do recommend washing properly down there when you shower.

Overall, I really love this packer/stp. 10/10 definitely. It’s practical, very easy to use and sits nicely in the harness and underwear. It hangs naturally and isn’t too heavy. There are a few cons, but a lot more pros and it’s affordability does swing in it’s favour. I really do think Gaspar, the creator and shop administrator, has done a fantastic job with this design and I look forward to seeing if he makes anything new in the future.

And now, pictures:

The other packer in the pics is the fleshtone mr limpy extra small 3.5″ packer. If you have questions either about this or anything else, feel free to comment or send me an ask on tumblr which can be found here.

‘Til next time,

Zak x

One thought on “stylish flesh stp review (warning: images of phallic prosthetics)

  1. And there WordPress went and ignored your warning, splaying your graphic images in full size and colour in the Reader… tsk, tsk, WordPress – why can’t you stick to our features image, it is our blogs after all! Great review, thanks, Zak. I now have prosthetic penis envy…

Leave a comment