Christmas Cheer

Well, it’s still within the twelve days of christmas so it counts. Shortly before christmas I decided to save up and buy myself a present since we don’t have a lot of money at home and since I’m starting a job where I’m presenting as male full time, it made sense to invest in a passable stp (stand-to-pee) device so I can comfortably visit the bathroom with my colleagues instead of having to run out of the castle (yes, I work in a castle, how cool is that?!) to the nearest public bathrooms. I had been looking for some that could be bought at a reasonable price, which really isn’t easy here in the UK, with no luck. Mostly they were either expensive, unrealistic or just plastic funnels designed for camping. As much as these wouldn’t be an issue, I wasn’t confident enough to purchase anything that wouldn’t stand up to a cursory glance at a urinal. This restricted me even further, being European the chances of having been circumcised are rather low, meaning that my stp would have to be uncut. I literally knew of one uncut stp and one uncut packer in existance, for below $300. To my delight, there’s a fellow in Russia that’s been operating his shop for a little while that sells a lovely little variety of cyberskin packers and stps with different types of uncircumcised phallus in a mix of skin tones, and for a reasonable price!!! What’s the catch? As far as I can tell, nothing apart from a long waiting time depending on the delivery choice. True, I have not yet recieved mine as I only ordered it today but I’ve read many reviews, seen pictures and watched all the videos so I’m 100% certain that there is no hint of scam here. I will of course post a wee review of it here when it arrives and probably spread it around my tumblr too. So, without further ado here be the link to the website http://stylishflesh.com/en/

So, just sharing a little positivity around this festive new year.

Zak x

One thought on “Christmas Cheer

Leave a comment